Other complaints

Filter by:
Attention: US residents who have been contacted by scammers over the phone or the internet are considered to be at risk of identity theft. It is highly recommended to obtain identity theft protection service as soon as possible. Angry Citizen has partnered up with LifeLock to offer you identity theft protection plans starting as low as $8.99 per month with a 30-Day FREE Trial* and up to $25,000-$1,000,000 Stolen Funds Replacement**. Click here to start your protection.
  • Jay ripped me off! Beware of this Lowlife!

    $300.00Unresolved

    He was supposed to pay $300 and did not. He just took off & won't answer calls or texts. His name is Jay and he rides a motorcycle and says he's in "sales".

    Show more
    • My demands: $300
    • User Recommendation: Stay away
    • Resolution: Unresolved
    • Monetary damages: $300.00
    • Agents: Jay
    • Phone: 480-843-7881
    Karmasabitch
    Jun 09, 2017
    Complaint #: 2669
    Did you find this complaint useful?
    Yes (0)No (1) Leave comment
  • Hugh R. Jones Hawaii Deputy AG permits his wife to defraud elders while employed at HCF non profit

    $10,000,000.00Unresolved

    The individuals involved all play a part in the Financial fraud against the defenseless elderly, A Corrupt Non Profit The Hawaii Community Foundation gets donations by the way of sham trusts and forged illegal documents, Corrupt Hawaii State Officials: Katharine P. Lloyd, Nancy Jo Budd Yamakawa, Kelvin Taketa, Paul J. Sulla, Prosecutor Justin Kollar, Mayor Bernard Carvalho, Kauai Police Chief Darryl Perry responsible for theft from deceased victims home, cover ups and planting evidence. Crimes of Financial Fraud, Illegal Trusts, Forgery, Racketeering, Money Laundering and Murder.
    http://codeforeblog.com/fear-a... http://judicialcorruptionnews.... http://codeforeblog.com/federa... http://www.waronwethepeople.co...

    Show more
    • My demands: All Victims will be awarded restitution: recompense for injury or loss
    • User Recommendation: Stay away
    • Resolution: Unresolved
    • Monetary damages: $10,000,000.00
    • Agents: Hugh R. Jones
    • Managers: Douglas Chin
    • Phone: 808-586-1480
    • URL: [email protected] http://governor.hawaii.gov/newsroom/latest-news/atg-news-release-national-association-of-attorneys-general-recognizes-hawaii-deputy-attorney-general-hugh-jones/
    HawaiiKarma
    Jun 01, 2017
    Complaint #: 2666
    Did you find this complaint useful?
    Yes (0)No (0) Leave comment
    Additional information
    Deputy Attorney General Hawaii Tax and Charities Division Hughey Jones
  • Residential stands fraud by counsellor

    $394.31Unresolved

    Sir counsellor sold me a residential stand when I go to stand n try to use it another man also come n says the place belong to him also , isoI hunted the counsellor to come n sort our issue he was already ignoring my calls I finally went to his house gate by 2h00 am before the wake up n we both went to a place at about 07:00 morning. So finally he choose to give a place to that man n I told me to pay my money back we went to police station to sign affidavits of agreement that he must pay me 26 November lastyr..when at day arrive he starts ignoring my calls n-type me an msg to give another date even now he is behaving the same ..ignoring my calls n everyday

    Show more
    • My demands: Money
    • User Recommendation: Recommended
    • Resolution: Unresolved
    • Monetary damages: $394.31
    • Agents: Tebogo Mabula
    • Phone: +27-82-492-6143
    • URL: [email protected]
    Macolly
    Mar 20, 2017
    Complaint #: 2544
    Did you find this complaint useful?
    Yes (0)No (0) Leave comment
  • Dramatic scammer used Royal Bank Canada to cheat

    $150.00Unresolved

    Hi, I'm from Malaysia.
    Currently, I sold my used smart phone through an online store, the buyer called herself Mrs Sophie. Her contact number is +22577589649. She got my bank account no. and promised to make payment once the good was delivered via courier service. She offered me an extra of RM50 to wrap the thing nicely n courier to her cousin living in Johor, a southern state in Malaysia. Ok, I agreed.

    After a day, I received an email from RBC asking for shipment tracking details. After delivery was done, I received email again from RBC. (Please refer to attachments)

    On the following day, an email titled under verification process was received by me. And today, telling me that there's an overcharge.

    Could you please investigate into this?

    Thank You!

    Show more
    • My demands: Money back
    • User Recommendation: Stay away
    • Resolution: Unresolved
    • Monetary damages: $150.00
    • Agents: Mrs Sophie
    • Phone: +22-57-758-9649
    • URL: [email protected]
    Hareypaul
    Mar 14, 2017
    Complaint #: 2528
    Did you find this complaint useful?
    Yes (0)No (0) Leave comment
  • Please Share this to everyone

    $64.00Unresolved

    I have been scammed by this man after I sent the money he block me and never reply back. Please share this until it reach to the point that he will be sent to jail. Damn I hate people who scam individuals. You trust them and then they will throw away that trust fvck them. I hope there`s a complaint to arrest people scammed online

    Show more
    • My demands: Give my money back or arrest this fraudulent man
    • User Recommendation: Use with caution
    • Resolution: Unresolved
    • Monetary damages: $64.00
    • Agents: Mark Danes Chaco
    • Phone: 930-583-0354
    Adonis
    Mar 12, 2017
    Complaint #: 2526
    Did you find this complaint useful?
    Yes (0)No (0) Leave comment
  • Paid Mr.Frank and he never Replied.

    $1,500.00Unresolved

    I paid Mr. FRANK an upfront of ($1500) to hack a phone remotely for a court case between my spouse and I. He gave me a time frame of 12hours after which i contacted him again after 6th hour to remind him about needing this for my court case. Almost done so he said not knowing at the 12th hour, Mr frank stopped replying which i almost lost the court case thanks to this guy [email protected] He came to my rescue and i won the case at the long run.

    Show more
    • My demands: money back
    • User Recommendation: Use with caution
    • Resolution: Unresolved
    • Monetary damages: $1,500.00
    • Agents: Mr. Frank
    • Managers: Mr. Zeus
    • Phone: 347-960-6137
    • URL: [email protected]
    Leah24
    Mar 12, 2017
    Complaint #: 2525
    Did you find this complaint useful?
    Yes (1)No (0) Leave comment
    Additional information
    Mr. FRANK HACKING SERVICES
Public discussion

Comments:

James meyer

Aug 28, 2017 12:15 PM

It's just a matter of time everyone would figure out that these scumbags on here ripping off so many people are to be dealt with and all money should be retrieved. There are no real hackers here trust me. I met a RANDOM Russian hacking group on reddit. He shed more light to the issue of so many fake hackers dragging the hacking profession into the mud.Now he gave me his email for anyone to ask questions. its free everyone and am sure all hacking problems would be solved in a matter of time. anyone in need of this can contact through: (cybervorgrouphack AT GMAIL).COM.

Zeeshan

Aug 10, 2017 4:13 AM

Null.net to any email is always the scammer.

Zeeshan

Aug 09, 2017 7:52 PM

Liar !! He has scammed many customers, 1 of which complained to me. People don't fall in the trap. Please avoid them, for your own good !!

tom

Jul 23, 2017 1:23 PM

I always wondering how I could boost my credit score after constantly getting ripped off due to my poor credit history.So I got referred to a close friend about this amazing hacker called DARK WEB who helped me to remove the negatives on my report and increase my credit score in a discreet manner.i was surprise when he helped me to increased my credit score within 48 hours.i now have a good home and business.get hold of him today because have made him my permanent hacker.([email protected])and it's affordable...

Daniel

Jul 23, 2017 3:18 AM

I'd like to appreciate cyberkvng44 for his good work and also recommend him to those seeking services of such talent cyberkvng44 AT GMAIL DOT COM this guy is unbelievable for any hack job, and he also gave me proof of service before I paid him

Samantha

Jul 23, 2017 3:09 AM

In need of an hacker for hire? I reckon you hire astrahacklord AT GMAIL DOT COM He's into all sort of hacking services and he's very efficient at it too. No charges upfront too

Samantha

Jul 23, 2017 3:05 AM

Contact astrahacklord AT GMAIL DOT COM For anything remotely related to hacking. He's got your back, he delivers with proof and get job done stressfree within hours to days. Used his service once and I can assure you, your exploits is in best of hands.

kaBrian Bennett

Jul 22, 2017 3:13 PM

You Need A Professional Hacker For Any Form Of Hacking Exploits , Contact globalworld.hacker AT GMAIL DOT COM. He Is The Best Out There, He Helped Me Hack My Cheating Wife You Can Also Reach Him

Anna Thomsen

Jul 22, 2017 12:43 AM

When ever you need a hacker who specializes in expunging criminal records & change of school grades, password, partners sincerity, transcript and hack into any websites. one who would be able to carry out & execute hack job on your behalf while keeping it discrete under the radar. contact globalworld.hacker AT GMAIL DOT COM ....

Natalie Brill

Jul 22, 2017 12:12 AM

To hack any website, email, mobile phone (call, text message, Whats app,), social network (facebook, twitter, Instagram) change your grades, find your target password (friends, wife, husband, boss, girl/boy friends) to know if they are cheating or not...contact globalworld.hacker AT GMAIL DOT COM

Jennifer Bennett

Jul 21, 2017 9:18 PM

I always suspected my partner was cheating on me until I found out someone can actually hack into is Facebook profile and gave me all the information to filed for divorce. Now I am leaving well and I’m happy and impressed with the perfect job this US hacker did for me, is a licensed hacker that hacks into Facebook,what’s app,Instagram,monitor call, help in recovery any hacked account he also clears criminal records and school grades…if you ever need his help contact him via email:globalworld.hacker AT GMAIL DOT COM

Trey George

Jul 13, 2017 3:29 PM

i was so poor without funds that i got frustrated. One morning as i was browsing on the internet, i saw different comments of people testifying of how Mr Dickson helped him from being poor to a rich man through this already hacked ATM CARD. I was skeptical if this was true, i decided to contact one of the people giving this testimony to see proof before i contact this hackers, and they proved to me beyond all doubts that its was really for real so i urgently contacted his email: globalworld.hacker AT GMAIL DOT COM if you also want this BLANK ATM CARD i want you to contact the Hackers email: globalworld.hacker AT GMAIL DOT COM

Jared Hegberg

Jul 12, 2017 7:12 PM

Hello everyone, Yall need a help to contact globalworld.hackerAT GMAIL DOT COM

abby

Jul 06, 2017 4:11 PM

Appreciation of good work is important ,which is why I wanna thank and recommend streamhacking AT GMAIL DOT COM for any hack jobs, this guy is unbelievable, I got more than I bargained for that's for sure

John Foyer

Jul 06, 2017 9:58 AM

There are no such stories of hackers anymore because they are seen as threat to the environment. It was an honour meeting Name: Alex Holden(leader to Russian hacking group(cyber Vor) Email: [email protected] .com..He shared the truth on so many stuff and he also assisted with Some credit fix repair and clearing of debts.

Ashley Johnson

Jul 03, 2017 1:39 PM

Are you fed up of falling into the wrong hands for simple hack jobs , I suggest you contact cyberchaosclub AT PROTONMAIL DOT COM ,he's tested and trusted all over , got his recommendation on here and I'm forever indebted to him . Contact him if you need any hack job Website hack Dmv hack Social media account hack Credit score upgrade University grade change Clearance of debts Etc

John

Jul 03, 2017 12:12 PM

After falling into hands of 3 different impostors ,I thank God I found a reliable hacker in cyberchaosclub AT PROTONMAIL DOT COM ,these guys have come through on separate hack jobs on different occasions for me , I hope I've been of help to people finding legit and efficient hacker

Raymond

Jul 03, 2017 9:02 AM

After trials earching for a legit hacker, I came across CYBERKVNG44 at gmail dot com who got my job done in no time and gave me update every step of the hack. So many hackers out there proving to be real but none has been more real to me than this dude. He avoid time wasters and delivers as scheduled.

Raymond

Jul 03, 2017 8:59 AM

Are you in need of a hacker for hire? To get access to his/her social media accounts, read his emails or know his/her whereabouts? There is no other black hat hacker I can vouch for except CYBERKVNG44 at gmail dot com Very reliable and professional in his doings. He's cleared my doubt beyond measures and I'm grateful. Contact him if you are interested in hiring a hacker, he delivers with proof

Emily

Jul 01, 2017 5:22 AM

I was once a victim of online dating scam but nemesis caught up on the scammer sooner than he expected because I didn't relent on trying to track him down thanks to [email protected] (mailto:[email protected]) for helping me hack his real personal identity which was sent to the interpol and he was down in no time even though he doesn't have the money anymore you all can contact this guy trust me he's a guru [email protected] [email protected]rservicesdotcom

Emily

Jul 01, 2017 5:21 AM

When I was going through my divorce less than 8 months ago i needed a proof my ex was cheating and without doing that I may lose my chance because it was getting more ridiculous everyday when I thought all hope was lost a friend introduced me to an hacker that helped me with this in just 25 minutes I have never see such magic ……. This guy is a genius contact him if you need help with hacking and he doesn't charge much I recommend him [email protected]

Sharon Pioro

Jun 30, 2017 3:56 PM

Do you need a hacker for hire? or specialized hack jobs, hack into email accounts gmail, yahoo, aol etc., gain access to various social networks such as facebook, twitter, instagram, badoo etc., specialized and experienced hacking into educational institutions, change of grades, clearing of criminal records, smartphone hack. contact us via hotcyberlord at g mail dot com

Emily

Jun 29, 2017 1:44 PM

I was once a victim of online dating scam but nemesis caught up on the scammer sooner than he expected because I didn't relent on trying to track him down thanks to [email protected] (mailto:[email protected]) for helping me hack his real personal identity which was sent to the interpol and he was down in no time even though he doesn't have the money anymore you all can contact this guy trust me he's a guru [email protected] [email protected]

John

Jun 28, 2017 10:59 AM

Contact cyberchaosclub AT PROTONMAIL DOT COM for your hacking exploits ,they just came through for me on a hack job ,thanks ashley for the recommendation ,, Social media account hack Crédit score upgrade Phone spying Clearance of debt Website hack University grade hack Etc

Ashley Johnson

Jun 20, 2017 9:24 PM

Guys , enough of getting scammed again and again , theres a group of hackers called cyberchaosclub, do you want to repair your credit score or clear your debts ,these guys will get it done without physical contact of any kind Contact via cyberchaosclub AT PROTONMAIL DOT COM Thank me later

Vilma Bustamante

Jun 16, 2017 1:53 PM

+12153058869 [email protected] Erika Gizel Garcia Brownsville, TX SCAMMER!!!! FRAUD Please someone get this Mother fucker!!! Got me for $234 , I'm a single mother of 3 kids... Not the person who had extra money sitting around

Daniel

Jun 14, 2017 4:29 PM

I'm eternally grateful for your reference, he did a clean job for me. Although it'd seem expensive but it was worth it

Daniel

Jun 14, 2017 4:27 PM

Do you need to hack a Facebook, whatsApp or Gmail account? Do you need to hack a mobile number to get text messages, call history or get audio files of phonecalls? Contact ASTRAHACKLORD at gmail dot com

abby Jackson

Jun 13, 2017 7:36 AM

streamhacking AT GMAIL DOT COM was recommended on here , I was reluctant because I had lost money before to these guys ,but this one came through on 3 separate hack jobs ,it's unbelievable , forever grateful

Samantha

Jun 12, 2017 4:40 PM

Remember astrahacklord AT GMAIL DOT COM is the best man for the job

fortune hacker

Jun 11, 2017 8:19 PM

Fortuneare a professional hacking team.We are the best hackers alive. We can restore LOST FILES AND DOCUMENTS , no matter how long they have been missing contact us at [email protected]

Ashley Morrison

Jun 10, 2017 1:17 PM

If you need a professional, reliable and efficent hacker, then you should contact cyberchaosclub AT PROTONMAIL DOT COM They are a group computer penetration experts dedicated to providing the best hacker for hire service on the web. They make malware, ddos attacks, deletion of records from any database, creation of new identities, hack social networks (Facebook, Instagram, BBM, Skype, Snapchat, Twitter, Word Press, iCloud accounts etc.), hack mobile devices, unlock any device, hack mobiles apps, hack school result portals, hack amazon accounts, clone websites, create blank cards, hack bank accounts, can tap into your spouse's phone to monitor calls and text message interception. This is for those who actually require the services of a good hacker, I can definitely attest to how good and efficient they are, I owe my life right now to this team. They are very reliable and you can count on them. Glad to be of help.

Wayne Fox

Jun 10, 2017 9:01 AM

After months of searching for a legit hacker, I came across [email protected] who got my job done in less than 12hours and not just that I was carried along every step of the hack. He avoid time wasters and delivers as scheduled. He is the best out there. So many hackers out there proving to be real but none has been more real to me than this dude.

Ben

Jun 10, 2017 7:23 AM

Do you need to recover your lost web accounts or get access to any email or social networks of your choice ? Do you wanna spy or monitor any person I would refer you to cyberchaosclub AT PROTONMAIL DOT COM For a clean and efficient job . I found THEM out on Google and he's the real deal. Thank me later

Samantha

Jun 09, 2017 12:01 AM

A friend introduced me to an hacker few days back, glad I used him. He doesn't charge upfront and delivers with proof. He might be of help to you as well. Contact him astrahacklord AT GMAIL DOT COM

Samantha

Jun 08, 2017 11:58 PM

asking an hacker for proof before payment is the best. Enough of all the fake hackers ripping everyone off their cool money. Contact; astrahacklord AT GMAIL DOT COM he will never disappoint. A friend referred him and he has literally saved me my job; He gave proof of job completion before payments.... don't waste money anymore. He's genuine

Carol Barnes

Jun 08, 2017 8:13 AM

I wish i had known about streamhacking AT GMAIL DOT COM before he did my hacking request, i would have saved all the money lost to rippers! guys please dont try anyone else for now because this guy is authentic . streamhacking AT GMAIL DOT COM THANK ME later

Alice Pope

Jun 07, 2017 11:50 AM

Talent speaks for itself, at the beginning of the job,I knew everything I heard on here about streamhacking AT GMAIL DOT COM was true .thanks to him again for solving my problem..

Alice Pope

Jun 06, 2017 8:45 AM

Enough of losing money to fake hackers who never come through, contact streamhacking AT GMAIL DOT COM for hacking services, oof , he's the best .he has helped too many people

matt lockwood

Jun 06, 2017 7:41 AM

In need of a hacker for hire , contact streamhacking AT GMAIL DOT COM . He's into all sort of hcaking exploits and services, unbelievably efficient and fast with jobs...

John Adrian

Jun 04, 2017 3:20 PM

Do you need a hacker to hire?Do you intend to change your school grades? Do you need to keep an eye on your spouse by gaining access to their email? As a parent do you want to know what your kids are up to on a daily basis on social media ie facebook, twitter, instagram, whatsapp, wechat and others to make sure they are not getting into trouble? whatever it is ranging from Bank jobs, flipping cash, criminal records, DMV, Taxes and many more, we will get the job done, we are professional hackers with over 6years+ experience. contact asianhackgod000 AT GMAIL DOT COM

Olivia Manuel

Jun 03, 2017 3:17 PM

Looking at so many testimonial on here,i certainly had some difficulties if its the best ides to talk about how LORD ZEUS saved me from losing my kids to my cheating spouse. grateful to you sir, tell him from olivia. mail him here:>> zeuslord27 AT GMAIL DOT COM>>

matt lockwood

Jun 03, 2017 1:49 PM

Say bye bye to losing money to rippers and contact streamhacking AT GMAIL DOT COM . he has delivered for so many people .he's the real deal

Carol Barnes

Jun 03, 2017 10:30 AM

Wanna appreciate streamhacking AT GMAIL DOT COM for helping me uncover some very delicate programs that were mysteriously lost at my work place,he fished out the perpetrator and this guy was a colleague, now the bastard he is in jail thanks to streamhacking . He's the best. Contact him via streamhacking AT GMAIL DOT COM

Olivia Manuel

Jun 02, 2017 12:37 PM

Hey everyone! i cant comprehend how one gets to hack a cellphone with just the cellphone number but trust Lord zeus just proved his genuineness with my spouses cellphone. i am a victim of broken home with so much heartbreaks. I wish you all could understand how happy i am to have a proof of my spouse cheating and earning that freedom for my kids and I.. I wouldn't share this if it isn't a real life issue. Tell him his few days friend that calls him "Rare Gem" referred you. You could get to him via >>>> ( zeuslord27 AT GMAIL DOT COM)

Penny Jones

Jun 02, 2017 10:06 AM

Are you in need of a savvy hacker? one i just made use of a day ago. He is definitely the real deal yo! I definitely had the least expectation but right now am dumbfounded about how fast and good he is at cloning my spouses phone in about 7 hour interval.thanks for the recommendation guys ,contact him via streamhacking AT GMAIL DOT COM

leastol blessing

May 30, 2017 8:42 AM

i am very grateful to [email protected] for helping me hack into my husband phone, now i am free and i got enough evidence to file for divorce and take my kids away.

Alice Pope

May 29, 2017 1:41 PM

Unbelievable, Matt I really appreciate for recommending streamhacking AT GMAIL DOT COM , he really is a fine hacker . Just helped with a delicate service. and his services are very reasonable

matt lockwood

May 28, 2017 11:50 AM

Guys , streamhacking AT GMAIL DOT COM has done it again . He came through for a friend on a very delicate matter , don't look past this guy .I wouldn't keep recommending if he wasn't this good

matt lockwood

May 23, 2017 11:32 AM

the hard part is actually finding that person who will help you do a good job . I am talking about streamhacking AT GMAIL DOT com . he is reliable, efficient and provides proof before payment. asides that all money's paid to him are totally refundable .

tamara angel

May 23, 2017 7:30 AM

Now i can watch my wife closely and know if she is cheating through her cell phone, thanks to [email protected] for the perfect working spyware he built for me ,hacking my wife's phone remotely with no physical access, very awesome technology. If you need to spy on a phone then hire him,morever its affordable...!!!!

abigail rhoades

May 20, 2017 7:41 PM

mattlockwood41 AT GMAIL DOT COM is your guy for any hacking exploits. hes a life saver. you people gotta use him

Wendy Jones

May 19, 2017 7:47 AM

I am so glad i met this amazing guy, thank you so much streamhacking atgmaildotcom. he helped me access my locked email account. he is a real superhero, he saved me after so many rippers. you should hire him if you need your job done.hes tested and trusted

Amanda Jones

May 16, 2017 12:50 PM

Contact alphahackingsociety99 @gmaildotcom for all sort of hacking services, credit score change, phone hacks computer hacks, spying on your partner remotely .he's the best

Samantha George

May 16, 2017 3:08 AM

i have tried Lord zeus and i can overtly vouch for him. He will never dissapoint i can tell that to anyone thinking about giving it a shot. you could contact him via his mail: (zeuslord27 At GMail DoT Com)

Samantha George

May 16, 2017 2:55 AM

Hello pals, I have good news for y'all. Stop searching anymore and contact Lord zeus via (zeuslord27 AT GMaiL DOt Com) he is the only i can vouch for because he did delivered some hours ago with a real proof of access to my spouses cell phone.

Samantha George

May 16, 2017 2:49 AM

i stopped searching anymore just yesterday immediately i tried making use of his services for my spouses phone. He is really good Ellena even beyond my expectation.

Samantha George

May 16, 2017 2:47 AM

he didnt charge upfront with mine and delivered successfully. probably your request warranted that harold

Julie

May 15, 2017 9:38 PM

Thanks so much to lurdhack AT GMAIL DOT COM for offering a good service with high level of skills ,he was so determined that he went extra mile and within 48hrs he delivered to me. i am vouching for LurDHack as an highly skilled hacker.

Julie

May 15, 2017 9:38 PM

He is really the best

Andy chesterfield

May 15, 2017 1:41 PM

I just ni ni

Anita Jackson

May 14, 2017 6:12 PM

Hello; Contact CYBERKVNG44 at gmail dot com if you need the services of a reliable hacker that delivers a perfect job within the required time and offers proofs before payment.

Alice Grant

May 12, 2017 11:22 AM

If you need a credible and reliable hacker, simply contact streamhacking AT GMAIL DOT COM. he's good with credit score hacks , unlocking emails, accessing phones, bank hacks etc

Joanna Smile

May 11, 2017 1:09 PM

i am so happy i met this amazing guy, thank you so much [email protected] he helped me access my locked email account. he is a real superhero, he saved me after so many rippers. you should hire him if you need your job done by the real deal.

Astrahacklord

May 11, 2017 12:45 PM

Do you need a reliable and certified hacker for hire to do one of these for you * gain access to a Facebook account, Twitter account * change school grades * hack into any database * any information retrieval * android and iPhone hack * untraceable ip * website crash hack *bank account hack ? Contact astrahacklord AT GMAIL DOT COM

Samantha

May 11, 2017 12:37 PM

Enough of all these fake hackers ripping everyone off their cool money. I've lost thousands to these fake hackers, it's taken me months to find a genuine hacker who will show you proof before payment until I read about astrahacklord. You can reach him via his mail astrahacklord AT GMAIL DOT COM I'll let's his work speak for itself

Harold Newcomb

May 11, 2017 7:14 AM

He most definitely charged up front

Brain Dav

May 10, 2017 10:55 AM

A friend here introduced me to a hacker she met online, He's really good and I would refer him to anyone as well. He didn't even charge upfront. Kindly use him for your hacking services as well ==> [email protected] .net <==

Brain Dav

May 10, 2017 10:44 AM

I'm sure it's still [email protected] .net I still use his services

Emily Sunders

May 08, 2017 12:26 PM

I have been scammed three times and it hurt me so bad until I found [email protected] .com The hacker's humble ,matured and a professional because I was mailing him like every 5 minutes and he always explained the mode of operation so as to creat transparency .what I like the most was that he doesn't take deposits only when necessary .I can vouch for the hacker

Abigail Jones

May 07, 2017 9:18 AM

streamhacking AT GMAIL DOT COM is your guy for simple whatsapp hacks , Facebook hacks etc . Save time and money

Zeus Ritz

May 04, 2017 1:39 PM

I would love to tell everyone about [email protected], Very savvy and competent. Words cannot explain how smooth and efficient he is. He helped me hack my wife and my boss. I suspected them and now i got evidence thanks to him. +13056978760

James

May 03, 2017 9:22 AM

Asking an hacker for a proof is a right thing to do before and after the completion of the job, I fell for fake hackers asking for money for tools which they end up not replying after ripping me off my hard earned cash. i was scammed by several fake hackers,then i searched for any genuine hackers from the deep web as i was in need of one urgently and i was able to get one of the saviour hacker that gives proof before and after without asking me to pay for a dime. His charges weren't that expensive and he'd execute my job without leaving a trace so impressive. i owe him a lot. You can also contact him astrahacklord AT GMAIL DOT COM

Donald Charles

May 02, 2017 12:56 PM

a month ago I'll forever be grateful to the friend that introduced me to --> [email protected] <-- He's the hacker from deep web market that saved my relationship, and as promised didn't charge upfront for the service rendered, don't lose your money to fake hacker out there

Donald Charles

May 02, 2017 12:55 PM

a month ago I'll forever be grateful to the friend that introduced me to --> [email protected] <-- He's the hacker from deep web market that saved my relationship, and as promised didn't charge upfront for the service rendered, don't lose your money to fake hacker out there..

Melvin Bouyer

May 02, 2017 4:00 AM

A friend introduced me to an hacker few days back, glad I used him, he might be of help to you as well cybervorgrouphack @ gmail. Com <-- he is tested and trusted and he's very professional with getting jobs done undetected.

Melvin Bouyer

May 02, 2017 3:52 AM

i am making use of this medium to appreciate cybervorgrouphack @ gmail. Com for bringing back my dignity at my place of work. you really have to stop losing money to his fake hackers. i am vouching for them.

Harry Simmons

May 01, 2017 9:22 PM

I can't appreciate alphahackingsociety @ gmail. Com enough for helping me with my school grades . You guys have to try him

Harry Simmons

May 01, 2017 9:13 PM

I've just used this hackers services and he's a legit black hat hacker, he can handle social network hacks, emails,cloning,tracking ,spying and school grade hacks, he's actually the real deal, I was initially skeptical as I already got scammed before but he did come through. You can mail him via alphahackingsociety @gmail. Com

Donald Charles

May 01, 2017 3:19 PM

a month ago I'll forever be grateful to the friend that introduced me to --> [email protected] <-- He's the hacker from deep web market that saved my relationship, and as promised didn't charge upfront for the service rendered, don't lose your money to fake hacker out there..

Henry Buckler

May 01, 2017 8:08 AM

>> cybervorgrouphack AT GMAIL DOT COM<<< is verified on all market platforms on deep web and the surface web too. they are the genius behind all genuine hackers request solution for all sort of problems on phone hack, credit score and Email hack request which is their favorite as i read about them on a search engine. They helped me with spying on my wife's phone in less than 48hours with one of the best spyware on the dark net. they are legit and verified!

Henry Buckler

May 01, 2017 6:55 AM

I fell for all this clowns( the so called hackers). they couldn't get a phone hack done remotely. it was a total waste of time and money. not until some days ago i was referred to cyber-vor by @disqus_aNfp0KcSuM:disqus >>>cybervorgrouphack AT GMAIL DOT COM<<< is the real deal. they got my wife's phone hacked in 12hours ago. they are verified on all market platforms on both deep web and surface web too. they are the only i can vouch for!

Marina K

Apr 28, 2017 3:01 PM

Contact [email protected] if you need professional hacking services for the following services: - user id and password for social media accounts. - Grades changes (institutes and universities) -text messages and phone call history - Cell phone hacking (whatsapp, viber, line, wechat, etc) - Websites hack, - IP addresses and people tracking.

Marina K

Apr 28, 2017 2:53 PM

If you need the genuine services of a professional and reliable hacker on a social media account, website or text messages, contact [email protected] now. He has helped on my school grades and I am certain that the job would be handled perfectly and delivered within the required time.

John adams

Apr 24, 2017 8:35 PM

I owe you alot

Tania

Apr 19, 2017 10:56 AM

they have a lot of vouches on the dark web and a lot of subscribers on YouTube, [email protected] are the legit! I use them and I can vouch for them!

rose24

Apr 17, 2017 1:50 AM

I have made use of them. i can vouch for them,the only i can vouch for is ; >>>cybervorgrouphack AT GMAIL DOT COM <<<< They are well known on the web(search on google search engine)

Cole perry

Apr 05, 2017 11:51 AM

He is really the best , I recommend him too.

Julie

Apr 01, 2017 3:52 PM

Thanks so much to lurdhack AT GMAIL DOT COM for offering a good service with high level of skills ,he was so determined that he went extra mile and within 48hrs he delivered to me. i am vouching for LurDHack as an highly skilled hacker

Julie

Apr 01, 2017 2:36 PM

Thanks so much to lurdhack AT GMAIL DOT COM for offering a good service with high level of skills ,he was so determined that he went extra mile and within 48hrs he delivered to me. i am vouching for LurDHack as an highly skilled hacker.

Ellena willian

Mar 31, 2017 11:49 AM

I've just used this hackers services and he's a legit black hat hacker, he can handle social network hacks, emails,cloning,tracking ,spying and school grade hacks, he's actually the real deal, I was initially skeptical as I already got scammed before but he did come through. You can mail him via asianhackgod000 AT GMAIL DOT COM

Stone kimberly

Mar 30, 2017 3:57 PM

A friend introduced me to an hacker few days back, glad I used him, he might be of help to you as well asianhackgod000 AT GMAIL DOT COM <-- he doesn't charge upfront and he's very professional

john rocker

Mar 29, 2017 7:11 AM

Thanks for keeping to your words and for a very competent services...Thanks a lot

peter rocket

Mar 29, 2017 4:03 AM

I was introduced to QUICKSOLUTION040 AT GMAIL DOT COM because i really wanted to know what my husband has been up to lately as I seem not to be getting his attention. Joe was able to hack into my husband’s Facebook, Snapchat, WhatsApp, Instagram and above all gave me full access to his mobile phone and emails without touching the phone. I couldn't help but to introduce him to those who have their spouse cheating on them and want to spy on them. contact QUICKSOLUTION040 at GMAIL dot COM he will help you out with any hack related issues, tell him Cassie referred you..Thank me later

Magat Maymay

Mar 25, 2017 11:58 PM

Anyone has his alternative contact info like other email or phone number? I'm in a middle of a job with him and lost contact with him and need to get in touch with him urgently

Ellena willian

Mar 23, 2017 12:22 PM

A friend introduced me to an hacker few days back, glad I used him, he might be of help to you as well --> zeuslord27 AT GMAIL DOT COM <-- he doesn't charge upfront and he's very professional

Ellena willian

Mar 23, 2017 11:42 AM

I've just used this hackers services and he's a legit black hat hacker, he can handle social network hacks, emails,cloning,tracking ,spying and school grade hacks, he's actually the real deal, I was initially skeptical as I already got scammed before but he did come through. You can mail him via asianhackgod000 AT GMAIL DOT COM I've just used this hackers services and he's a legit black hat hacker, he can handle social network hacks, emails,cloning,tracking ,spying and school grade hacks, he's actually the real deal, I was initially skeptical as I already got scammed before but he did come through. You can mail him via zeuslord27 AT GMAIL DOT COM

Ellena willian

Mar 21, 2017 10:43 AM

I've just used this hackers services and he's a legit black hat hacker, he can handle social network hacks, emails,cloning,tracking ,spying and school grade hacks, he's actually the real deal, I was initially skeptical as I already got scammed before but he did come through. You can mail him here zeuslord27 AT GMAIL DOT COM

sharon mcfly

Mar 19, 2017 5:20 AM

My husband was so smooth at hiding his infidelity so I had no proof for months, I was referred to some hacker and decided to give him a try.. the result was incredible because all my cheating husband's text messages, whatsapp, facebook, snap and even phone conversations was wired directly to my cellphone. It also included Audio’s and I’m still amazed how he did this without physical contact with my husbands phone. internetexplorer helped me put a round-the-clock monitoring on him and I got concrete evidence of his escapades..if your spouse is an expert at hiding his cheating adventures Contact: [email protected]

Stone kimberly

Mar 13, 2017 11:51 PM

I've just used this hackers services and he's a legit black hat hacker, he can handle social network hacks, emails,cloning,tracking ,spying and school grade hacks, he's actually the real deal, I was initially skeptical as I already got scammed before but he did come through. You can mail him via asianhackgod000 AT GMAIL DOT COM

Jane Sunta

Mar 11, 2017 6:34 PM

Thanks for this ANgela, this post saved my relationship

LEAH COLBIN

Mar 11, 2017 2:13 AM

I have never figured out i would meet a real hacker from the deepweb. He helped gained acess to my spouses phone in no time and the truth about who is cheating with was revealed. HE GIVES PROOF FIRST! NO UPFRONT. HES ALSO VERIFIED AND LEGIT. CONTACT------>>> hackden @ null .net

Jane Iflex

Mar 08, 2017 7:44 AM

He came through for me as well, I wonder what happened between them.. he's really professional

Jane Iflex

Mar 08, 2017 1:01 AM

I know there are people like myself seeking hacking services. I've gotten good news, I met a guy on the deep web, he didn't reveal his of entity though but he's awesome. He got into a Facebook and email for me with no upfront charges and promise, contact him at --> Hackbot @ null .net

Ellener George

Mar 05, 2017 10:34 PM

Contact (ghost.hack @ linuxmail. Org ) for hacking solutions . He a is verified and legit on the dark web. Good luck friend.

Ariel Hannah

Feb 27, 2017 1:01 AM

Please find [email protected] could you please send me her exact location for she scammed me with 2,900 usd with the SunTrust Bank Atlanta, GA, 30308. This is my email, [email protected]

Sandra sydner

Feb 24, 2017 3:01 PM

CyberVor (“Cyber-thief” in English), is a Russian hacker-group credited with accumulating over 1.2 billion unique user credentials from more than 420, 000 web services. Alex Holden, founder of Hold Security first revealed the existence of the group during the 2014 Black Hat Security Conference in Las Vegas, NV. Holden’s background remains obscure, with many veterans of the Cyber-Security community are reportedly unfamiliar with his work. According to Holden, the group consists of approximately a dozen hackers from “south central Russia” who previously specialized in black-market data thefts. They don't do this but due to the complain getting to us from different people including my cry for help on the internet about the high percentage of fake people imposing as hackers. You could read about them with just a search of "cyber vor hacking group" on google search engine and also Do you need a savvy hacker, one who would be able to carry out and successfully execute hacks on your behalf while keeping it all discrete and under the radar? Contact cybervorgrouphack AT GMAIL DOT COM No up front payment and delivers with proof. Mail him today, don&apos;t be a victim of scam..... GOODLUCK!..

Amy Michael

Feb 24, 2017 4:40 AM

i have been a victim of scam to different hackers who almost ruined me till i read about astrahacklord AT GMAIL DOT COM on the internet, i decided to give him a try and just lastnight i checked my credit score and saw the positive changes he had made!! i have since then connected him to friends and family who all were flabbergasted by his results, i feel its only right i share him with the public as am sure there are so many in my situation.

Britney McCartney

Feb 21, 2017 12:57 PM

He didn't disappoint me though and I have been using his services for a while now and he's really good.

James

Feb 21, 2017 12:21 PM

Are you looking for a genuine hacker that specialises in school grade change contact astrahacklord AT GMAIL DOT COM he's one of the very best here in UCL. his jobs are secured without trace. He's worked round the globe for clients from Asia, America, Europe etc. He's also a professional for other sort of hacks like email password recovery, mobile-Facebook-whatsapp-hack etc. Contact him today and save yourself a whole lot of these scammers on here. You can thank me later

Samantha sawyer

Feb 19, 2017 2:20 PM

i know this might sound unbelievable to so many people but i would share eitherways. After different stories from different set of hackers not knowing they are all fake i found a real blackhat hacker who gives his all in acquiring positive results on any job i guess.He helped with my husbands whatsapp,facebook and gmail after so many issues of him cheating on me over the years.You could contact him on his mail ""zeuslord27 @ gmail . com "" he also wont ask for any upfront until job completed. hope i was able to help anyone with this.

Diane Holloway

Feb 11, 2017 10:52 AM

This little pussy is a scammer and attempted blackmailer. Contact me if you want proof of this.

Harry Nelson

Feb 09, 2017 12:23 AM

Going back and forth on the issue of getting a genuine black hat hacker I would categorically tell you that I have been scammed by all this fake hackers out here ripping me off my money with no job to deliver! He's truly a lord. He calls him LORD ZEUS! A ghost walker of the net! Sharing with everyone who has fallen a victim of scams by all the fake ones. Contact;●●●[email protected]●●●●●>>>>>>> He never asks for anything payments until he gives proof of job completion and you are satisfied! Not payment!!! The first hacker I so much respect! Impressive! That's just the word!...<<<<<<<<<

Daystar George

Feb 07, 2017 3:06 PM

here is a verified hacker on the surface web ( [email protected] ) i can tell you the jobs he has done for me but he gives proof before payment so you have no problem contacting him!!

sam davies

Feb 07, 2017 8:17 AM

Hi everyone, If you have concerns over your employee's honesty, improving your credit score, grade change or doubt your partner's sincerity I am certain we can help you get direct access into their phones and computers easily without their knowledge and within a specified time frame. We are a group of certified grayhat hackers registered ethically under the Institute with immaculate records and perfect client feedback ratings. Be wise and contact us if you need any hacking services Only send us an email if you are serious contact us at: [email protected]

Harry Nelson

Feb 07, 2017 12:30 AM

---------------A fake hacker asks for payment before services that he does not deliver Am gonna make a reference to a black hat hacker. A genuine one who hacks emails,grades,facebook accounts,whatsapp,phone hacking including call logs and also anything you want him to hack for you. I mean anything shows proof of work and payment is made only after your satisfied with hi services! Contact him on;------------- [email protected]****.----------

ellen malcolm

Feb 02, 2017 5:25 AM

As more and more i surf reading people being scammed i get angry because i am a victim at a point not until the day i contacted [email protected], he calls himself ghost and hes a genius at what he does. He hacks anything you wanna work on with him. charges arent bad either. i met him on deep web. He gave me proof in days and my job delivered.

Angela Coggin

Jan 24, 2017 8:42 PM

whenever I read stuffs like this, I usually remember how I needed an assistance of an hacker a few months ago but kept getting the wrong hackers and scammer until I met this hacker in deepweb [email protected], he gave me PROOF of service before I paid. Putting this here in case any one needed this. Contact him --> [email protected] Remember HE GIVES PROOF FIRST.

Tony Blackhat

Nov 13, 2016 11:51 AM

HI my name is tony i am a blackhat hacker , unlike other hackers here that request for half payment upfront i dont do that i provide you with proof before you make payment , my payment method is bitcoin as it helps me stay anonymous , now i am able to hack almost anything as long as it is connected to the internet 1- I can hack any smart phone to spy on it , even monitor chat messages like watsapp or track it (maybe you want to know if your spouse is cheating on you or you want to know the wereabout of your kids ) 2- I can hack social media sites like twitter , instagram , facebook , myspace 3- I can hack any email address 4- I can hack into websites and edit records for you or take down a website 5- I can hack university web servers to change student grades 6- I can make bank transfers or send money to your credit cards if you need a hacker you should contact me my email is [email protected]

Alexandra Brown

Oct 19, 2016 5:27 AM

I too was scammed by dale and some other guy too. This guy said he wanted to buy my old engagement ring and send it to dale. I never got the money and no longer have my ring 😭 Never again will I be so trusting

Brittany Adilman

Oct 16, 2016 1:02 PM

Hey guys if you need a hacker to get back at these guys scamming you, just contact [email protected] he can hack phones, emails, whatsapp, Facebook, instagram, snapchat, delete records, remove url, change grades and a lot more. Just hit him up. I know for sure because i use his services

Andrea Sokash

Apr 15, 2016 3:20 AM

It is called a marriage sham which is a $250,000 fine. Exposure of identity allows exposure to this fraud.

GaAn9sStT3R

Dec 07, 2015 2:51 PM

This is the email he used to scam me... [email protected]